Inspiring Moments

December 10, 2014 Comments Off on Inspiring Moments
Inspiring Moments

Inspiring Moments

It was inspiring to watch Mala Yousuzai and Kialash Sythiari receiving Nobel Peace Prize in Oslo and hearing their resolutios to rescue children from exploitation and to equip girls world wide with education.

Freeing Children from cruelty and girls from ignorance are the big wars against vested interests and only sincer and daring people like Mala and Kailash can fight them.

It was very emotional to hear Kailash briefly talking about children’s pooverty, helplessness and his resolution to return them their dreams.  Kailash is person of great deamnor and great hieght, he is on higher pesdestal of humanity thanhis leader Mahtama Gahndi, he is the nicest samlple of goodness.  His fatherly love shows his love for children .  We wonder if both of would be able to achieve freedom and rights for deprived whhich their warring nations could achieve in 68 years.

Mala is the second Pakistani to win nobel peace prize after Dr Abulsalam who was physic scientist. We will cover his story in our next publication

Nobel peace Prirze

ze (Norwegian and SwedishNobels fredspris) is one of the five Nobel Prizes created by the Swedish industrialist, inventor, and armaments manufacturer Alfred Nobel, along with the prizes in ChemistryPhysicsPhysiology or Medicine, and Literature. Since 1901, it has been awarded annually (with some exceptions) to those who have “done the most or the best work for fraternity between nations, for the abolition or reduction of standing armies and for the holding and promotion of peace congresses“.[1r Alfred Nobel’s will, the recipient is selected by the Norwegian Nobel Committee, a 5-member committee appointed by theParliament of Norway. Since 1990, the prize is awarded on 10 December in Oslo City Hall each year. The prize was formerly awarded in the Atrium of the University of Oslo Faculty of Law (1947–89), the Norwegian Nobel Institute (1905–46), and theParliament (1901–04)

103 people have won the prize so far sicience its inception in 1905.



Related Posts